Two Little Seedlings is taking a break. All current orders will be sent out but our online store will be closing for the foreseeable future. We'd like to thank all our valued customers for their ongoing support. For local customers you can still go into Uniquley Made xo in Mareeba to make a purchase.

Collection: Wooden Toys

24 products
  • ...
    Discoveroo Turtle Smac...
    ...
    Discoveroo Turtle Smackeroo Wooden Toys, toys, wooden discoveroo-turtle-smackerooTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Discoveroo
    Regular price
    $37.95
    Sale price
    $37.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Magnetic Fishing Game
    ...
    Magnetic Fishing Game Wooden Toys, discoveroo, fishing, toys, wooden magnetic-fishing-gameTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Discoveroo
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $25.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Windmill Stackeroo
    ...
    Windmill Stackeroo Wooden Toys, toys, wooden windmill-stackerooTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Discoveroo
    Regular price
    $27.95
    Sale price
    $27.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Discoveroo BBQ and Sto...
    ...
    Discoveroo BBQ and Stove Top Wooden Toys, toys, wooden discoveroo-bbq-and-stove-topTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Discoveroo
    Regular price
    $43.90
    Sale price
    $43.90
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Discoveroo: Coffee Mac...
    ...
    Discoveroo: Coffee Machine Wooden Toys, toys, wooden discoveroo-coffee-machineTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Discoveroo
    Regular price
    $32.95
    Sale price
    $32.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Discoveroo 4 Layered S...
    ...
    Discoveroo 4 Layered Story Puzzle - 3 Little Pigs Wooden Toys, toys, wooden discoveroo-4-layered-story-puzzle-3-little-pigsTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Discoveroo
    Regular price
    $21.95
    Sale price
    $21.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-Pi...
    ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-Pink/Red/Orange/Yellow  Wooden Jointed Worm, toys, wooden wooden-jointed-worm-pink-red-orange-yellowTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Kaper Kids
    Regular price
    $9.95
    Sale price
    $9.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-CA...
    ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-CALM AND BREEZY- Pastel Pink Wooden Jointed Worm, toys, wooden wooden-jointed-worm-calm-and-breezyTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Kaper Kids
    Regular price
    $9.95
    Sale price
    $9.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Wooden Maraca Rattle- ...
    ...
    Wooden Maraca Rattle- Natural Wooden Maraca, rattle, toys, wooden wooden-maraca-rattle-naturalTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $13.95
    Sale price
    $13.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-CA...
    ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-CALM AND BREEZY- Pastel Green Wooden Jointed Worm, toys, wooden copy-of-wooden-jointed-worm-calm-and-breezy-pastel-greenTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Kaper Kids
    Regular price
    $9.95
    Sale price
    $9.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    MARACA RATTLE SINGLE -...
    ...
    MARACA RATTLE SINGLE
- Green/Blue Wooden Maraca, rattle, toys, wooden maraca-rattle-single-green-blueTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Kaper Kids
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $11.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    MARACA RATTLE SINGLE -...
    ...
    MARACA RATTLE SINGLE
- Pink Wooden Maraca, rattle, toys, wooden maraca-rattle-single-pinkTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Kaper Kids
    Regular price
    $11.95
    Sale price
    $11.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Rattle n Roll Dove
    ...
    Rattle n Roll Dove Wooden Toys, toys, wooden rattle-n-roll-dove-pinkTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Discoveroo
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $13.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    CALM & BREEZY WOODEN R...
    ...
    CALM & BREEZY WOODEN RATTLE- Pastel Pink Wooden Rattle, rattle, toys, wooden calm-breezy-wooden-rattle-pastel-pinkTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Kaper Kids
    Regular price
    $9.95
    Sale price
    $9.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    BABY EINSTEIN - 6 DVD ...
    ...
    BABY EINSTEIN - 6 DVD BUNDLE SET DVD, Books, toys, wooden baby-einstein-6-dvd-bundle-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Baby Einstein
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $54.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Baby Rattle Ring Wooden
    ...
    Baby Rattle Ring Wooden Wooden Rattle, toy, wooden baby-rattle-ring-woodenTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $14.95
    Sale price
    $14.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    CLASSIC CALM WOODEN XY...
    ...
    CLASSIC CALM WOODEN XYLOPHONE CASPER WHITE Xylophone, toys, wooden, xylophone classic-calm-wooden-xylophone-casper-whiteTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Koala Dream
    Regular price
    $35.95
    Sale price
    $35.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    CALM & BREEZY WOODEN A...
    ...
    CALM & BREEZY WOODEN ANIMAL CAR SET OF 2 Wooden Animal Car Set of 2, toys, wooden calm-breezy-wooden-animal-car-set-of-2Two Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Kaper Kids
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    BABY EINSTEIN: Magic T...
    ...
    BABY EINSTEIN: Magic Touch Xylophone (12 months & up) Wooden Xylophone, toys, wooden baby-einstein-magic-touch-xylophone-12-months-upTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Baby Einstein
    Regular price
    $42.95
    Sale price
    $42.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Hevea - Kawan Rubberwo...
    ...
    Hevea - Kawan Rubberwood Stacker and Pull Toy Kawan Stacker and Pull Toy, toys, wooden hevea-kawan-rubberwood-stacker-and-pull-toyTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Hevea
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $64.95
    Unit price
    per 
-->

x