**PLEASE NOTE: DUE TO COVID IMPACTS ON AUSTRALIA POST DELIVERY MAY TAKE A LTTLE LONGER THAN USUAL.** Thank You for Shopping with TLS, we Appreciate each & every one of our Customers & Thank You for Supporting a Small Business ❤

Collection: Wooden Toys

40 products
  • ...
    WOODEN TRACTOR WITH AN...
    ...
    WOODEN TRACTOR WITH ANIMAL Wooden tractor, toys, wooden wooden-tractor-with-animalTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $35.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Magnetic Fishing Game
    ...
    Magnetic Fishing Game Wooden Toys, discoveroo, fishing, toys, wooden magnetic-fishing-gameTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $25.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Peg n' Ball Smackeroo
    ...
    Peg n' Ball Smackeroo Wooden Toys, toys, wooden peg-n-ball-smackerooTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $29.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Discoveroo Sort N' Tip...
    ...
    Discoveroo Sort N' Tip Garbage Truck Wooden Toys, toys, wooden discoveroo-sort-n-tip-garbage-truckTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $34.95
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Windmill Stackeroo
    ...
    Windmill Stackeroo Wooden Toys, toys, wooden windmill-stackerooTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $27.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Discoveroo BBQ and Sto...
    ...
    Discoveroo BBQ and Stove Top Wooden Toys, toys, wooden discoveroo-bbq-and-stove-topTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $34.95
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Fruit & Veg Cutting Set
    ...
    Fruit & Veg Cutting Set Wooden Toys, toys, wooden fruit-veg-cutting-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $28.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Discoveroo: Coffee Mac...
    ...
    Discoveroo: Coffee Machine Wooden Toys, toys, wooden discoveroo-coffee-machineTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $32.95
    Sale price
    $32.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Chunky Puzzles Aussie ...
    ...
    Chunky Puzzles Aussie Animals - Assortment of 4 Wooden Toys, toys, wooden chunky-puzzles-aussie-animals-assortment-of-4Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Mini Sort N' Stack Truck
    ...
    Mini Sort N' Stack Truck Wooden Toys, toys, wooden mini-sort-n-stack-truckTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $28.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Magnetic Stacking Heli...
    ...
    Magnetic Stacking Helicopter Wooden Toys, toys, wooden magnetic-stacking-helicopterTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $30.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Magnetic Stacking Rock...
    ...
    Magnetic Stacking Rocket - Grey (Limited Edition) Wooden Toys, toys, wooden discoveroo-magnetic-stacking-rocket-grey-limited-editionTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $29.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Discoveroo 4 Layered S...
    ...
    Discoveroo 4 Layered Story Puzzle - 3 Little Pigs Wooden Toys, toys, wooden discoveroo-4-layered-story-puzzle-3-little-pigsTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $21.95
    Sale price
    $21.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-Pi...
    ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-Pink/Red/Orange/Yellow  Wooden Jointed Worm, toys, wooden wooden-jointed-worm-pink-red-orange-yellowTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $9.95
    Sale price
    $9.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-Bl...
    ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-Blue/green/yellow Wooden Jointed Worm, toys, wooden wooden-jointed-worm-blue-green-yellowTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $9.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-CA...
    ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-CALM AND BREEZY- Pastel Pink Wooden Jointed Worm, toys, wooden wooden-jointed-worm-calm-and-breezyTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $9.95
    Sale price
    $9.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Wooden Maraca Rattle- ...
    ...
    Wooden Maraca Rattle- Natural Wooden Maraca, rattle, toys, wooden wooden-maraca-rattle-naturalTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $13.95
    Sale price
    $13.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-CA...
    ...
    WOODEN JOINTED WORM-CALM AND BREEZY- Pastel Green Wooden Jointed Worm, toys, wooden copy-of-wooden-jointed-worm-calm-and-breezy-pastel-greenTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $9.95
    Sale price
    $9.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    MARACA RATTLE SINGLE -...
    ...
    MARACA RATTLE SINGLE
- Green/Blue Wooden Maraca, rattle, toys, wooden maraca-rattle-single-green-blueTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $11.95
    Sale price
    $11.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    MARACA RATTLE SINGLE -...
    ...
    MARACA RATTLE SINGLE
- Pink Wooden Maraca, rattle, toys, wooden maraca-rattle-single-pinkTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $11.95
    Sale price
    $11.95
    Unit price
    per