Two Little Seedlings is taking a break. All current orders will be sent out but our online store will be closing for the foreseeable future. We'd like to thank all our valued customers for their ongoing support. For local customers you can still go into Uniquley Made xo in Mareeba to make a purchase.

Collection: Swaddles + Jersey Wraps

Gorgeous range of luxurious muslin swaddles.

16 products
  • ...
    Kushiro Crane Swaddle
    ...
    Kushiro Crane Swaddle Swaddles, Swaddle kushiro-crane-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Atlanticus Swaddle
    ...
    Atlanticus Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle atlanticus-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Soft Moss - The Essent...
    ...
    Soft Moss - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle soft-moss-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $34.95
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Icy Steel - The Essent...
    ...
    Icy Steel - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle icy-steel-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $34.95
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    A Little Posy Swaddle
    ...
    A Little Posy Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle a-little-posy-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Wattle and Gum Swaddle
    ...
    Wattle and Gum Swaddle ,  wattle-and-gum-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Enchanted | Snuggle Sw...
    ...
    Enchanted | Snuggle Swaddle & Beanie Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, new, Swaddle enchanted-snuggle-swaddle-beanie-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Peony Bloom I Snuggle ...
    ...
    Peony Bloom I Snuggle Swaddle & Topknot Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, featured, new, Swaddle peony-bloom-i-snuggle-swaddle-topknot-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Magic Carpet Swaddle
    ...
    Magic Carpet Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle magic-carpet-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Vintage Blossom I Baby...
    ...
    Vintage Blossom I Baby Jersey Wrap & Topknot Set Stretch Swaddle Wrap Set Swaddle, new, Swaddle vintage-blossom-i-baby-jersey-wrap-topknot-set-stretch-swaddle-wrap-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $49.95
    Sale price
    $49.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Creatures of the Woods...
    ...
    Creatures of the Woods Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle creatures-of-the-woods-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Le Piccadilly Swaddle
    ...
    Le Piccadilly Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle le-piccadilly-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Floral Kiss I Snuggle ...
    ...
    Floral Kiss I Snuggle Swaddle & Topknot Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, new, Swaddle floral-kiss-i-snuggle-swaddle-topknot-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Ole House Swaddle
    ...
    Ole House Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle ole-house-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Ocean Skies I Snuggle ...
    ...
    Ocean Skies I Snuggle Swaddle & Beanie Set | Baby Swaddle Sacks Swaddle, new, Swaddle ocean-skies-i-snuggle-swaddle-beanie-set-baby-swaddle-sacksTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Vintage Blossom I Snug...
    ...
    Vintage Blossom I Snuggle Swaddle & Topknot Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, featured, new, Swaddle vintage-i-snuggle-swaddle-topknot-set-baby-swaddle-sackTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
-->

x