Thank you for shopping with us! We really appreciate each and every customer and all your support. Please get in touch if there is anything we can help you with!

Collection: Swaddles + Jersey Wraps

Gorgeous range of luxurious muslin swaddles.

30 products
  • ...
    Rust - The Essential S...
    ...
    Rust - The Essential Swaddle Range Swaddle, Swaddle rust-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Kushiro Crane Swaddle
    ...
    Kushiro Crane Swaddle Swaddles, Swaddle kushiro-crane-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Pewter Blue - The Esse...
    ...
    Pewter Blue - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle pewter-blue-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $34.95
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Atlanticus Swaddle
    ...
    Atlanticus Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle atlanticus-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Soft Moss - The Essent...
    ...
    Soft Moss - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle soft-moss-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $34.95
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Icy Steel - The Essent...
    ...
    Icy Steel - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle icy-steel-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $34.95
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    A Little Posy Swaddle
    ...
    A Little Posy Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle a-little-posy-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Wattle and Gum Swaddle
    ...
    Wattle and Gum Swaddle ,  wattle-and-gum-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Lilac Skies I Snuggle ...
    ...
    Lilac Skies I Snuggle Swaddle & Topknot Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, new, Swaddle lilac-skies-i-snuggle-swaddle-topknot-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Enchanted | Snuggle Sw...
    ...
    Enchanted | Snuggle Swaddle & Beanie Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, new, Swaddle enchanted-snuggle-swaddle-beanie-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Eucalypt | Snuggle Swa...
    ...
    Eucalypt | Snuggle Swaddle & Beanie Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, featured, new, Swaddle eucalypt-snuggle-swaddle-beanie-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Peony Bloom I Snuggle ...
    ...
    Peony Bloom I Snuggle Swaddle & Topknot Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, featured, new, Swaddle peony-bloom-i-snuggle-swaddle-topknot-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Daisy | Snuggle Swaddl...
    ...
    Daisy | Snuggle Swaddle & Topknot Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, new, Swaddle daisy-snuggle-swaddle-topknot-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Enchanted I Baby Jerse...
    ...
    Enchanted I Baby Jersey Wrap & Beanie Set Swaddle, new, Swaddle enchanted-i-baby-jersey-wrap-beanie-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $49.95
    Sale price
    $49.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Magic Carpet Swaddle
    ...
    Magic Carpet Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle magic-carpet-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Floral Kiss I Baby Jer...
    ...
    Floral Kiss I Baby Jersey Wrap & Topknot Set Stretch Swaddle Wrap Set Swaddle, jersey wrap, new, snuggle hunny, Swaddle floral-kiss-i-baby-jersey-wrap-topknot-set-stretch-swaddle-wrap-setTwo
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $49.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Vintage Blossom I Baby...
    ...
    Vintage Blossom I Baby Jersey Wrap & Topknot Set Stretch Swaddle Wrap Set Swaddle, new, Swaddle vintage-blossom-i-baby-jersey-wrap-topknot-set-stretch-swaddle-wrap-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $49.95
    Sale price
    $49.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Creatures of the Woods...
    ...
    Creatures of the Woods Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle creatures-of-the-woods-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Le Piccadilly Swaddle
    ...
    Le Piccadilly Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle le-piccadilly-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Eucalypt | Baby Jersey...
    ...
    Eucalypt | Baby Jersey Wrap & Beanie Set Swaddle, new, Swaddle eucalypt-baby-jersey-wrap-beanie-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $49.95
    Unit price
    per 
-->

x