**PLEASE NOTE: DUE TO COVID IMPACTS ON AUSTRALIA POST DELIVERY MAY TAKE A LTTLE LONGER THAN USUAL.** Thank You for Shopping with TLS, we Appreciate each & every one of our Customers & Thank You for Supporting a Small Business ❤

Collection: Swaddles + Jersey Wraps

Gorgeous range of luxurious muslin swaddles.

59 products
  • ...
    Tori's Tile Swaddle
    ...
    Tori's Tile Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle toris-tile-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    A Little Posy Swaddle
    ...
    A Little Posy Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle a-little-posy-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Buti Block Swaddle
    ...
    Buti Block Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle buti-block-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Ballet Blush - The Ess...
    ...
    Ballet Blush - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle ballet-blush-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $34.95
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Icy Steel - The Essent...
    ...
    Icy Steel - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle icy-steel-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $34.95
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Soft Moss - The Essent...
    ...
    Soft Moss - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle soft-moss-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Peach Bud - The Essent...
    ...
    Peach Bud - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle peach-bud-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Rust - The Essential S...
    ...
    Rust - The Essential Swaddle Range Swaddle, Swaddle rust-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Kushiro Crane Swaddle
    ...
    Kushiro Crane Swaddle Swaddles, Swaddle kushiro-crane-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Faded Jeans - The Esse...
    ...
    Faded Jeans - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle faded-jeans-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Golden Sun - The Essen...
    ...
    Golden Sun - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle golden-sun-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Pewter Blue - The Esse...
    ...
    Pewter Blue - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle pewter-blue-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Lilac Skies I Snuggle ...
    ...
    Lilac Skies I Snuggle Swaddle & Topknot Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, new, Swaddle lilac-skies-i-snuggle-swaddle-topknot-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Peony Bloom I Snuggle ...
    ...
    Peony Bloom I Snuggle Swaddle & Topknot Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, featured, new, Swaddle peony-bloom-i-snuggle-swaddle-topknot-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Eucalypt | Snuggle Swa...
    ...
    Eucalypt | Snuggle Swaddle & Beanie Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, featured, new, Swaddle eucalypt-snuggle-swaddle-beanie-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Daisy | Snuggle Swaddl...
    ...
    Daisy | Snuggle Swaddle & Topknot Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, new, Swaddle daisy-snuggle-swaddle-topknot-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Enchanted | Snuggle Sw...
    ...
    Enchanted | Snuggle Swaddle & Beanie Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, new, Swaddle enchanted-snuggle-swaddle-beanie-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Alpha I Organic Muslin...
    ...
    Alpha I Organic Muslin Wrap Swaddle, new, Swaddle alpha-i-organic-muslin-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Azure I Organic Muslin...
    ...
    Azure I Organic Muslin Wrap Swaddle, featured, new, Swaddle azure-i-organic-muslin-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Rainbow Baby | Organic...
    ...
    Rainbow Baby | Organic Muslin Wrap Swaddle, new, Swaddle rainbow-baby-organic-muslin-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per