Thank you for shopping with us! We really appreciate each and every customer and all your support. Please get in touch if there is anything we can help you with!

Collection: Swaddles + Jersey Wraps

Gorgeous range of luxurious muslin swaddles.

49 products
  • ...
    A Little Posy Swaddle
    ...
    A Little Posy Swaddle Swaddle, Swaddle a-little-posy-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    All About Aster
    ...
    All About Aster Swaddle, Swaddle all-about-asterTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Icy Steel - The Essent...
    ...
    Icy Steel - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle icy-steel-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $34.95
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Soft Moss - The Essent...
    ...
    Soft Moss - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle soft-moss-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $34.95
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Rust - The Essential S...
    ...
    Rust - The Essential Swaddle Range Swaddle, Swaddle rust-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Kushiro Crane Swaddle
    ...
    Kushiro Crane Swaddle Swaddles, Swaddle kushiro-crane-swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Golden Sun - The Essen...
    ...
    Golden Sun - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle golden-sun-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Pewter Blue - The Esse...
    ...
    Pewter Blue - The Essential Swaddle Range swaddle, Swaddle pewter-blue-the-essential-swaddle-rangeTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Pop Ya Tot
    Regular price
    $34.95
    Sale price
    $34.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Lilac Skies I Snuggle ...
    ...
    Lilac Skies I Snuggle Swaddle & Topknot Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, new, Swaddle lilac-skies-i-snuggle-swaddle-topknot-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Peony Bloom I Snuggle ...
    ...
    Peony Bloom I Snuggle Swaddle & Topknot Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, featured, new, Swaddle peony-bloom-i-snuggle-swaddle-topknot-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Eucalypt | Snuggle Swa...
    ...
    Eucalypt | Snuggle Swaddle & Beanie Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, featured, new, Swaddle eucalypt-snuggle-swaddle-beanie-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Daisy | Snuggle Swaddl...
    ...
    Daisy | Snuggle Swaddle & Topknot Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, new, Swaddle daisy-snuggle-swaddle-topknot-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Enchanted | Snuggle Sw...
    ...
    Enchanted | Snuggle Swaddle & Beanie Set Baby Swaddle Sack Swaddle, new, Swaddle enchanted-snuggle-swaddle-beanie-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $44.95
    Sale price
    $44.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Alpha I Organic Muslin...
    ...
    Alpha I Organic Muslin Wrap Swaddle, new, Swaddle alpha-i-organic-muslin-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Azure I Organic Muslin...
    ...
    Azure I Organic Muslin Wrap Swaddle, featured, new, Swaddle azure-i-organic-muslin-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Rainbow Baby | Organic...
    ...
    Rainbow Baby | Organic Muslin Wrap Swaddle, new, Swaddle rainbow-baby-organic-muslin-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Blushing Beauty | Orga...
    ...
    Blushing Beauty | Organic Muslin Wrap Swaddle, new, Swaddle swaddleTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Bronze I Organic Musli...
    ...
    Bronze I Organic Muslin Wrap Swaddle, new, Swaddle bronze-i-organic-muslin-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Sunflower | Organic Mu...
    ...
    Sunflower | Organic Muslin Wrap Swaddle, new, Swaddle sunflower-organic-muslin-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $36.95
    Sale price
    $36.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Enchanted I Baby Jerse...
    ...
    Enchanted I Baby Jersey Wrap & Beanie Set Swaddle, new, Swaddle enchanted-i-baby-jersey-wrap-beanie-setTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Snuggle Hunny
    Regular price
    $49.95
    Sale price
    $49.95
    Unit price
    per 
-->

x