Two Little Seedlings is taking a break. All current orders will be sent out but our online store will be closing for the foreseeable future. We'd like to thank all our valued customers for their ongoing support. For local customers you can still go into Uniquley Made xo in Mareeba to make a purchase.

Collection: For the Mummas

A collection of Maternity clothing and silicone necklaces and jewelry that are sure to be a wardrobe staple for any new mumma this season!
24 products
  • ...
    Harlow Maternity & Nur...
    ...
    Harlow Maternity & Nursing Wrap Dress in Peach Polka Dot Maternity Dresses, maternity, sale harlow-maternity-nursing-wrap-dress-in-peach-polka-dotTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Maive and Bo
    Regular price
    $84.95
    Sale price
    $64.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Lace Kimono in Black
    ...
    Lace Kimono in Black Maternity Dress, maternity, sale lace-kimono-in-blackTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Maive and Bo
    Regular price
    $59.95
    Sale price
    $39.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Vintage Lace Kimono
    ...
    Vintage Lace Kimono Kimono, maternity, sale vintage-lace-kimonoTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Maive and Bo
    Regular price
    $69.95
    Sale price
    $39.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Harlow Short Maternity...
    ...
    Harlow Short Maternity Wrap Dress in Southern Charm Maternity Dresses, maternity, sale harlow-short-maternity-wrap-dress-in-southern-charmTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Maive and Bo
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $48.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Isabelle Off Shoulder ...
    ...
    Isabelle Off Shoulder Maternity Dress in Blush Maternity Dresses, maternity, sale isabelle-off-shoulder-maternity-dress-in-blushTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Maive and Bo
    Regular price
    $63.96
    Sale price
    $49.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    ELKE Silicone Necklace
    ...
    ELKE Silicone Necklace Silicone Necklaces, featured, silicone necklace elke-silicone-necklaceTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    One.Chew.Three
    Regular price
    $22.95
    Sale price
    $22.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Pastel Pink and Grey S...
    ...
    Pastel Pink and Grey Silicone Necklace Silicone Necklaces, silicone necklace silicone-necklaceTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $22.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Peach and Marble Silic...
    ...
    Peach and Marble Silicone Necklace Silicone Necklaces, silicone necklace peach-and-marble-silicone-necklaceTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $22.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Peach, Grey and Cream ...
    ...
    Peach, Grey and Cream Silicone Necklace Silicone Necklaces, silicone necklace peaches-and-cream-silicone-necklaceTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $22.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Turquoise, Grey and Cr...
    ...
    Turquoise, Grey and Cream Silicone Necklace Silicone Necklaces, silicone necklace turquoise-grey-and-cream-silicone-necklaceTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $22.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Black and Grey Silicon...
    ...
    Black and Grey Silicone Necklace Silicone Necklaces, silicone necklace black-and-grey-silicone-necklaceTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $22.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    TUMBLED STONE NECKLACE...
    ...
    TUMBLED STONE NECKLACE- Latte Silicone Necklaces, silicone necklace tumbled-stone-necklace-latteTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Jellystone Designs
    Regular price
    $19.95
    Sale price
    $19.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Hollow Natural Wooden ...
    ...
    Hollow Natural Wooden Drop Earrings Wooden Earrings, earrings, new hollow-natural-wooden-drop-earringsTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $11.95
    Sale price
    $11.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Retro Wooden Handmade ...
    ...
    Retro Wooden Handmade Hollow Shell Earrings- Deep Red Wooden Earrings, earrings, new retro-wooden-handmade-hollow-shell-earringsTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $11.95
    Sale price
    $11.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Retro Wooden Handmade ...
    ...
    Retro Wooden Handmade Hollow Shell Earrings-  Olive Green Wooden Earrings, earrings, new retro-wooden-handmade-hollow-shell-earrings-olive-greenTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $11.95
    Sale price
    $11.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Retro Wooden Handmade ...
    ...
    Retro Wooden Handmade Hollow Shell Earrings-  Coffee Wooden Earrings, earrings, new retro-wooden-handmade-hollow-shell-earrings-coffeeTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $11.95
    Sale price
    $11.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Vintage Wood Wooden Ha...
    ...
    Vintage Wood Wooden Handmade Hollow Earrings - Latte Wooden Earrings, earrings, new vintage-wood-wooden-handmade-hollow-earrings-latteTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $11.95
    Sale price
    $11.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Vintage Wood Wooden Ha...
    ...
    Vintage Wood Wooden Handmade Hollow Earrings - Red Wooden Earrings, earrings, new vintage-wood-wooden-handmade-hollow-earrings-redTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $11.95
    Sale price
    $11.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Vintage Wood Wooden Ha...
    ...
    Vintage Wood Wooden Handmade Hollow Earrings - Brown Wooden Earrings, earrings, new vintage-wood-wooden-handmade-hollow-earrings-tanTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $11.95
    Sale price
    $11.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Vintage Wood Wooden Ha...
    ...
    Vintage Wood Wooden Handmade Hollow Earrings - Black Wooden Earrings, earrings, new vintage-wood-wooden-handmade-hollow-earrings-blackTwo Little Seedlings
    Vendor
    Two Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $11.95
    Sale price
    $11.95
    Unit price
    per 
-->

x