**PLEASE NOTE: DUE TO COVID IMPACTS ON AUSTRALIA POST DELIVERY MAY TAKE A LTTLE LONGER THAN USUAL.** Thank You for Shopping with TLS, we Appreciate each & every one of our Customers & Thank You for Supporting a Small Business ❤

Collection: Headbands, Beanies, Turbans + Hair Accessories

61 products
  • ...
    Mustard Linen Bow Pre-...
    ...
    Mustard Linen Bow Pre-Tied Headband Wrap Headband, headband, new mustard-linen-bow-pre-tied-headband-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $14.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    SunKiss Linen Bow Pre-...
    ...
    SunKiss
Linen Bow Pre-Tied Headband Wrap Headband, headband, new sunkiss-linen-bow-pre-tied-headband-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $14.95
    Sale price
    $14.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Rust Linen Bow Pre-Tie...
    ...
    Rust Linen Bow Pre-Tied Headband Wrap Headband, headband, new rust-linen-bow-pre-tied-headband-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $14.95
    Sale price
    $14.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Burgundy Linen Bow Pre...
    ...
    Burgundy Linen Bow Pre-Tied Headband Wrap Headband, featured, headband, new burgundy-linen-bow-pre-tied-headband-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $14.95
    Sale price
    $14.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Dusty Pink Linen Bow P...
    ...
    Dusty Pink Linen Bow Pre-Tied Headband Wrap Headband, headband, new dusty-pink-linen-bow-pre-tied-headband-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $14.95
    Sale price
    $14.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Dusty Olive Linen Bow ...
    ...
    Dusty Olive Linen Bow Pre-Tied Headband Wrap Headband, headband, new dusty-olive-linen-bow-pre-tied-headband-wrapTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $14.95
    Sale price
    $14.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Nude Clip Bow - Small ...
    ...
    Nude Clip Bow - Small Piggy Tail Pair Bow clips, headband, new nude-clip-bow-small-piggy-tail-pairTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $6.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Lilac Clip Bow - Small...
    ...
    Lilac Clip Bow - Small Piggy Tail Pair Bow clips, headband, new lilac-clip-bow-small-piggy-tail-pairTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $6.95
    Sale price
    $6.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Light Pink Clip Bow - ...
    ...
    Light Pink Clip Bow - Small Piggy Tail Pair Bow clips, headband, new light-pink-clip-bow-small-piggy-tail-pairTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $6.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Dusty Pink Clip Bow - ...
    ...
    Dusty Pink Clip Bow - Small Piggy Tail Pair Bow clips, headband, new dusty-pink-clip-bow-small-piggy-tail-pairTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $6.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Natural Linen Bow Pre-...
    ...
    Natural Linen Bow Pre-Tied Headband Wrap Baby Bow Headband, featured, headband, new natural-linen-bow-pre-tied-headband-wrap-baby-bowTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $14.95
    Sale price
    $14.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby...
    ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby- Rose Pink Headband, featured, headband, new velvet-petite-bow-baby-rose-pink-rose-pink-velvet-bowTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $6.95
    Sale price
    $6.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby...
    ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby Pebble- White Headband, featured, headband, new velvet-petite-bow-baby-pebble-whiteTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $6.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby...
    ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby- Mauve Headband, featured, headband, new velvet-petite-bow-baby-mauveTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $6.95
    Sale price
    $6.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Velvet Petite Bow- Lul...
    ...
    Velvet Petite Bow- Lullaby Pink Headband, featured, headband, new velvet-petite-bow-lullaby-pinkTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $6.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby...
    ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby- Lychee Headband, featured, headband, new velvet-petite-bow-baby-lycheeTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $6.95
    Sale price
    $6.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby...
    ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby- Coral Headband, featured, headband, new velvet-petite-bow-baby-coralTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $6.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Velvet Petite Bow- Grape
    ...
    Velvet Petite Bow- Grape Headband, featured, headband, new velvet-petite-bow-grapeTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    $6.95
    Sale price
    $6.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby...
    ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby- Moonlight Blue Headband, featured, headband, new velvet-petite-bow-baby-moonlight-blueTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $6.95
    Unit price
    per 
  • ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby...
    ...
    Velvet Petite Bow Baby- Olive Green Headband, featured, headband, new velvet-petite-bow-baby-olive-greenTwo Little Seedlings
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $6.95
    Unit price
    per